Carly Rae Jepsen REALLY Likes Me?!?!

If you haven’t listened to the song yet – I warn you, it’s pretty catchy…

Here are my favorite parts from this music video featuring Mr. TOM HANKS… WHAAT??!

The Tom Hanks Howl

HOOOT FOREST HOOOOOT!

howl

Random Props On The Street

YES!! How cool would it be to get a random person to return a random props?

props

Internet Personalities!

I’m pretty sure those two “make-up artists” are YouTube/Vine Celebrities Right? Right?

youtube

Street Dancing!

A catchy song needs a trend setting dance – I will learn this.. I Promise

dancing

A Random Bieber Appeared!

I tried to make a Pokemon reference… It seems to have been captured – by dance! :O

justin bieber

But… Listen It’s Clear! Open Your Eyes And See…

The song is about hooking up! ๐Ÿ˜‰

open your eyes

Maybe I’m a bit over reacting right?

Late night watching television
But how we get in this position?
It’s way too soon, I know this isn’t love
But I need to tell you something

So honey hold my hand you like making me wait for it
I feel I could die walking up to the room, oh yeah

And For A Fun Carly Rae Fact…

She says “really” 67 times ๐Ÿ˜€ ย 

She Must Really Like me! ๐Ÿ™‚

The Real Video Here: Really?

– Pjay

Leave a Reply

